Reviews

"

They were prompt. They were polite. They price was reasonable. The unit they picked up and delivered was massive and extremely heavy. They managed to carry it a long way round the back of our house. Luke even took the time to measure the wall with a tape measure to make sure they put the cabinet in the centre of the wall. It was extremely difficult lifting the top up onto the base unit, but they did it without damaging anything. We are very pleased with their service.

"

Picked Up And Delivered A Huge Unit For Us.

Poole, November 2019

"

In preparation for moving the three piece suite I got two quotes and Lo Removals came out the cheaper of the two. On booking the move Lo Removals came back to me with a nice and quick date they could do the job. On the day of the move they kept myself and the person from where the suite was coming informed of their timings both as a guide beforehand and nearer to when they were actually on the way. The actual move was carried out smoothly and without fuss, they positioned the suite in the room in situ and everyone got happily on with other things.

"

Moving A Three Piece Suite.

Poole, October 2019

"

Great team, friendly, helpful and supportive. Highly recommend. Will be using this company for my move out of County.

"

Home Removal

Poole, October 2019

"

This company was outstanding. .I would definitely use again brilliant set of lads ..they worked really hard and looked after myself with care

"

Removal Of My House Into New Property.

Leeds, October 2019

"

All done in about 3 hours. No complaints about two flights of awkward stairs. Got on with he job. Great service.

"

Moved Furniture, Big Wardrobes Etc. Dismantled And Reassembled.

Havant, August 2019

"

Extremely happy with the service provided , went the extra mile to make my house move stress free , highly recommend.

"

2 Bedroom House Move In Bournemouth.

Bournemouth, November 2019

"

They were great, quick and efficient. Would highly recommend to everyone moving home.

"

Removal Of 4 Bed House To A 2 Bed Flat.

Bournemouth, November 2019

"

All done in about 3 hours. No complaints about two flights of awkward stairs. Got on with he job. Great service.

"

Moved Furniture, Big Wardrobes Etc. Dismantled And Reassembled.

Havant, August 2019

"

Great service would use again.

"

Man And Van To Move Goods In Poole.

Poole, June 2019

"

Arrived on time, job took 10 mins and guys were friendly

"

Collection And Disposal Of Two Sofas From 2nd Floor Flat

Poole, May 2019

"

I cannot praise highly enough the gentlemen, work ethic and professionalism, helpful and friendly, can only recommend these people.

"

Removals, Transport Furniture From Bournemouth To Waymouth.

Weymouth, May 2019

"

Stress free brilliant

I have used them twice now brilliant price why choose anyone else thankyou

"

LindsayW-36

"

House removal

Very helpful with my 3 bedroom house move, great price and consciencious when moving our goods, fully recommend this company to anyone wanting a stress free move.

"

PurpleRing58-1

"

A very confident move, many thanks.

Luke and the lads are fabulous! Luke responds so quickly to enquiries and you feel confident right from the moment you deal with him that he will look after your house move. His pricing is fair and the team really go the extra mile on moving day. I felt our belongings were in very safe hands and the team assessed everything before moving and worked around us (always last minute packing!) Keep them going with tea and biscuits...lovely lads, thanks guys.

"

LizM-147

"

LO Removals were efficient, professional and very helpful. They moved me from a 1st floor flat to storage and l have booked them for the move to my new home next month. This is the second time the family has used them and l have no hesitation in recommending them.

"

PeterE-147

"

Used LO removals for a house move and would highly recommend them. They were friendly, reliable and on time. They were also the cheapest quote we were given. Would definitely use again.

"

NatalieB-202

"

3 bedroom house move from Poole to Christchurch

Great price professional service

"

LindsayW-53

"

Used these guys last year for a large 3 bed house move including a storage move; friendly, polite and looked after my precious items. Turned up on time and kept in touch regarding final move from storage to new home - gave me flexibility and fitted in with my agreed move date. Would recommend.

"

TracyS-306

"

A fast friendly professional service at a goid price, highly recommended.

L.O. Removals turned up on time, and Luke and Dan where helpful and pleasant from start to finish, they got the job / move done in super quick time, and to be honest I don't know where they got the energy from,

My experience with L.O. Removals was none other than 100% perfect and would definitely recommend there service, and I shall definitely use them again, very reasonably priced compared to most, I cant them enough For making my move so easy and worry free, a 5 star service.

"

JohnC-203

"

House move from Poole to wareham

Very professional from start to finish, great price and would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a stress free move.

"

PurpleRing58-1

"

Friendly, prompt, understanding in difficult circumstances, efficient and reliable. Recommended.

"

RichardJ-504

"

We booked these guys at last minute and we would recomend lo removals to family and friends very profesional and a great price

"

JoanneN-70

"

Brilliant from start to finish ..really experienced guys ..also took care of the packing .they basically done everything took the stress out of it.

I so recommend these guys .

Thanks again one happy mover!!!!

"

DanielM-789

"

Thank you LO Removals! The removal team was on time and clinical, filling up a flat-bed utility with discarded household goods in quick order, all done inside 20 minutes! - Bish, bash, bosh!

"

JamesG-949

"LO Removals and Rubbish Clearance go the extra mile when it comes to providing a comprehensive service for our customers, staying true to our commitment to exceptional standards and top quality results."